top of page

7 Chakra Stones with an Informational Card: Natural Tumble Stones in a Velvet Carry Bag and Elegant Gift Box! - Healing and Energizing


The seven chakras are thought of as the main energy points in your body, which run down the spine. Here’s what to know about this ancient, complex energy system.


Instructions to Place Chakra Stones:

Lie down comfortably on a surface. You can use a blanket and a pillow for your knees or your head if you want to be more comfortable.


Breathe in deeply and slowly into your stomach for a few minutes. Set your intention for this healing and focus on that intention.


If you’re only going to work on just one chakra, state your intention for that particular chakra. If you’re going to work on all your chakras, state all your intentions for each chakra.

Place the chakra stone on the corresponding chakra if you’re only going to work on one chakra.


If you’re going to work on all seven chakras, you can do it in two ways. The first one is to start at the crown chakra, making your way down to the root chakra.

You can also go the other way, working from the lowest chakra to the highest chakra.

Don’t get so worked up about which direction to go. Just go with what feels right and natural for you!


If you start at the crown chakra, make sure that the points on the stones are facing downwards toward your feet.


Conversely, if you start at the root chakra, the points on the stones should be facing upwards toward the crown chakra.


Some healers place stones on top of their heads and below their feet. Some hold them in each hand.


If a chakra stone does not feel comfortable or right to you, or if it keeps rolling off your body when you put it on you, go with your gut and remove it.


You can proceed and leave the chakra without a stone, or you can use a different chakra stone.


As you place each stone on the chakra, set your specific intention for healing that chakra. Pay attention to the energy of the stone and visualize its color and energy tuning your chakra.


After all the stones have been set, rest for a while and allowing your chakras to be cleared and balanced by the stones.


Breathe evenly. Clear your mind as much as possible and head to that space between thoughts.

When the stones start rolling off your body, or when it feels like it’s time, proceed with closing the healing.


Remove them one by one according to their order. Thank them if you feel like a thank you is in order.

Gently bring back your awareness to the present. Let yourself transition smoothly back into your daily life. Drink a glass of water, or eat a piece of fruit.


You may also want to write down what you have just experienced in your journal.

Watch out for soft and positive changes in your body for the next few days or so.


  • Root chakra

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root

chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

  • Sacral chakra

The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

  • Solar plexus chakra

The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

  • Heart chakra

The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

  • Throat chakra

The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

  • Third eye chakra

The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

  • Crown chakra

The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.



7 Chakra Stones with an Informational Card

    bottom of page